A user with the 'Management' role in the domain can send a new password for another user (colleague) in the domain.
In fact, no new password is sent but an email with a link that allows the user to enter his or her new password.
In the opened address card of the user (colleague) to whom the e-mail with the link is to be sent, click the Password button.
The following screen is opened:
Click the Reset password button. The following screen is opened:
An email with a link will now be sent to the email address (login name) of the user (colleague). After clicking this link, a screen will open where the user can enter and confirm his or her new password.
The user must click on the link within 12 hours of receiving this email.