In Nmbrs Accounting you can view an overview of all deleted contacts in a domain.
Permissions and roles
Only a user with the 'Back office' role in the domain can view the 'Deleted contacts' list.
Hover your mouse over the Contacts icon in the navigation bar and then click on Deleted contacts.
The following screen is opened:

In the overview only the contacts can be shown that are deleted in a specific month, quarter, half year or year.
In the Search box you can search for a deleted contact by Name.
Was this article helpful?
That’s Great!
Thank you for your feedback
Sorry! We couldn't be helpful
Thank you for your feedback
Feedback sent
We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article