If you have entered the password incorrectly, the following message will appear at the top of your screen:



If you enter the password incorrectly six times, your account will be blocked for one minute. If you then do it wrong again, it will be two minutes etc. In addition, the following message will appear on your screen: 



If you enter the correct password after the waiting period, the block will be lifted.