This is part of your account security. You can choose to have the 6-digit code requested again only after 30 days. To do so, check the box labeled “Onthoud dit apparaat 30 dagen” or “Remember this device for 30 days.”
Was this article helpful?
That’s Great!
Thank you for your feedback
Sorry! We couldn't be helpful
Thank you for your feedback
Feedback sent
We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article