Can I retrieve a deleted folder in the Archive?

Modified on Tue, 03 Oct 2023 at 02:35 PM

In Yuki, it is only possible to delete a folder from the bottom shelf in the Archive.

A deleted folder cannot be retrieved in the Archive


When deleting a folder, all documents are moved to the Other folder, (all) tab.



After you have recreated the deleted folder, you can move the documents from the Other folder back to the new folder at once.


At the top of your screen, click on the Change folder and tab properties button. Subsequently. In the now-opened screen, click on the Move button to move all documents at once.



The following screen is opened:



Scroll to the folder to which you want to move the documents and select the relevant folder.


The documents are now moved to this folder.


TIP!

To move only one document, open the document in question and click on the Click here to store this document in another folder button. 



Then, in the now-opened screen, select the folder to which the document should be moved.


Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article