For you, nothing will change.You will keep your current functionalities/features.
For example, if you are currently using the Sales invoicing and Mollie feature, you can continue to use and pay as before.
This situation will remain until you choose a bundle with more or less features via the Store.
Was this article helpful?
That’s Great!
Thank you for your feedback
Sorry! We couldn't be helpful
Thank you for your feedback
Feedback sent
We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article