Entrepreneurs who already purchase functionalities/features from Nmbrs Accounting will continue to keep the current functionalities until they choose another bundle. This also applies to the costs they are paying now, which will remain the same until they choose another bundle.
Was this article helpful?
That’s Great!
Thank you for your feedback
Sorry! We couldn't be helpful
Thank you for your feedback
Feedback sent
We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article